Chandler, AZ

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by the members of the community. This is not a paid position and the board members willingly give up many hours to serve the community. If you are interested in serving on a community committee, please contact RCP Community Management.


Here are your current board members:

Title Name
President Matt Osborn
Vice President Pete Cwik
Secretary Jennifer Eberts
Treasurer Bart Mista
Director Joe Diaz
Director Elizabeth Harris
Director Willie Hall
Manager Rob Bishop 480-813-6788